• Dates

  • Autumn Term - 2022

     

    Term commences – Monday 12th September 

    Half Term – Monday 24th October – Sunday 30th October

    Term ends – Saturday 10th December

     

     

     

  • Spring Term - 2023

     

    Term commences – Monday 9th January  

    Half Term – Monday 13th February– Saturday 18th February

    Term ends – Saturday 1st April 

     

     

     

     

  • Summer Term - 2022

     

    Term commences – Monday 25th April

    Bank Holiday (no classes) - Monday 2nd May. Make up classes will be on Friday 22nd April

    Half Term – Monday 30th May – Saturday 4th June

    Term ends – Saturday 16th July

     

     

  • Slough Festival:

    April 2023

    Magna Carter Secondary School, Thorpe Road, Staines Upon Thames, TW18 3HJ

  • Mid Bucks Festival:

    Saturday 10th June 2023 - Novice Day

    11th, 17th, 18th, 24th June 2023

    Court Theatre, Station Road, Tring, HP23 5QY

     

  • Maidenhead Festival:

    24th-29th October 2022  

    Furze Platt Senior School, Maidenhead, SL6 7NQ

     

     

  • Royal Berkshire Festival:

    12th-14th February 2023

    Wellington College, Dukes Ride, Crowthrone, RG45 7PU

  • All England Regional Finals:

    May/June 2024 

    New Theatre Royal, 20-24 Guildhall Walk, Portsmouth, PO1 2DD

  • All England Finals:

    22nd-30th July 2022

    The Wycombe Swan, St Marys Street, Wycombe, HP11 2XE

  • The School Show:

    Easter 2024

    Furze Platt Senior School, Furze Platt Road, Maidenhead, SL6 7NQ